Return to search

The fall : a multi-media work for three chamber ensembles, three conductors, and large screen video /

Thesis (Ph. D.)--University of California, San Diego, 2001. / Vita. For flute (doubling piccolo), oboe, E♭ clarinet (doubling B♭ clarinet), trumpet, trombone, piano, organ (doubling synthesizer), 2 violins, viola, violoncello, and double bass, with 3 conductors and video projection. Includes performance instructions and frames from the video printed preceding the score.
Date January 2001
CreatorsCarrick, Richard David,
Source SetsOCLC
LanguageNo linguistic content
Detected LanguageEnglish
TypeDissertations, Academic
SourceConnect to a 24 p. preview or request complete full text in PDF format. Access restricted to UC campuses

Page generated in 0.0198 seconds